That’s me

Welcome to my homepage. Feel free to look around. It would be nice if you could leave an entry in my guestbook.

This entry was posted in Allgemeines. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to That’s me

  1. scalatore says:

    hope, you’ll soon come back!

    • ckreb says:

      Thank you. Feels good to hear that. When I have some time, the chances might be quite good. Meanwhile I follow and enjoy your blog ;).

      Christian

  2. Enjoyed looking at your landscapes, Christian. Hope to see more of you on WetCanvas. Did like your Plockton painting very much

  3. ckreb says:

    Hello Mike, thanks a lot for stopping by and the nice words about my paintings. Due to my current workload, I am a bit passive concerning WetCAnvas, that’s true. And I do not have a lot of time for painting. Hope this will be better soon.

    Regards
    Christian

  4. Larry says:

    Hi Christian,
    Just re-discovered your blog after seeing you comment on WetCanvas and re-enjoying your paintings.I have made a decision that this year the “tight” painting is finished and will put away time this year to dedicate to loosening up.I started a blog for the fun and although there are old tight paintings on it,from here on it will be new style,LOL.

    Kind regards

    Larry

Leave a Reply

