Restart?!

For several reasons I have been thinking about a restart of this blog. Or rather, I was thinking about resuming actual blogging again. Let’s see to what this might lead.

First changes so far:

New title. I’ve been unhappy with the old for quite some time but couldn’t think of a better one. To make some things clear, I changed it to the one you can read now. It contains quite a statement about what I do or don’t do: I am not artist, I am a painter. That’s quite important. It lessens the burden for me and hopefully decreases the expectations of others.

New header image: I’m getting more serious abot plein air painting and so I felt I could put this as another statement directly into my header. Hope I can manage to do it as often as I wish to.

Best wishes to all of you few viewers.

Christian

This entry was posted in Allgemeines. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

